The National Forum
for Black Public
Imagine what we will achieve together.
    home | programs | mentor program graduates
NFBPA Southern Piedmont Mentor Program Graduates
NFBPA is firmly committed to fostering mentoring relationships that will increase the career
opportunities for the next generation of Black public managers. With this committment in mind,
the Southern Piedmont Chapter proudly recognizes our mentor program graduates.
2008-2009 Class, MP1
2009-2010 Class, MP2
Campbell, Dwayne Harvey, Tisha
Glenn, Doris   Hayes, Cynthia
Leach, Faith   Patton, Janaya
Lipscomb, Germaine   Thompson, Cynthia
Massalee, Jr. Abel   Tremt. Adrienne
Myers, Kenneth   Tynes, Angel
Robinson, Vibha   Young, Charles
Rogers, Charles   White, Tangela
Tibbs, Timmothy   Young, Lisa
Toussiant, Jr. Jean-Claude    
2010-2011 Class, MP3
2011-2012 Class, MP4
Arrington, Terence   Duke, La-Tashia
Barnette, Amira   Emerson, Erika
Connor, Ayanna   Garner, Tiffany
Devine, Ronnie   Godbolt-Mouzon, Chaka
Edwards, Christine   Harris, Derrick
Hoke, Joshua   Minter, Rhonda
James, Brela   Norman, Iishia
McCullough, Lisa   Parks, Cheryl
Patterson, Roxie   Rorie, Dennis
Stokes, Felicia    
2012-2013 Class, MP5
2013-2014 Class, MP6
Coefield, Jeff   Bennett, Cory K.
Duff, Dioneice   Boseman, Charity
Hampton, Krystle   Briggs, Lezlie  
Hubbard, Taj   Cole, Taneka
Jones, Danielle   Dash, Ezperanza
Lattimore, LaTonia   Gladney, Phillip
Little, Kelly   Johnson, Kandra
Robinson, Sheena    
Ussery, Victoria    
White, Jamila